Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
We require 64-bit binaries  XML
Forum Index » Ideas & Feedback
Author Message
FordGT90Concept


Joined: 07/01/09 05:01 PM
Messages: 358
Location:IA, USA
Offline

The stream of expansions hasn't ended and at least three more are planned. People that have all expansions installed are increasingly having the game crashed due to running out of virtual memory, despite having 8+ GiB of RAM installed in their system. We're running out of options on how to free up more RAM to prevent the crashing. It is time to include 64-bit binaries in patches and an updated launcher that will launch the 64-bit version on x64 platforms.

Please EA, I implore you to do this for the sake of stability.


Edit: Updating the game to support DirectX 10 or newer would also help. This is discussed here.


Edit: Here are examples of crash log summaries of some out-of-memory crashes. Each one of these examples is from a different user with a different hardware config:
2/17/2013 7:06:50 PM
OS Version: 5.1.2600
TS3 Path: [redacted]\TS3W.exe
TS3 Version: 0.2.0.195
Installed RAM: 7.99 GiB
TS3 Free VM: 487 MiB / 4.00 GiB
Crash Type: ACCESS_VIOLATION writing address 0x00000000
Crash Address: 0x64aa73d0 "C:\Windows\WinSxS\x86_microsoft.vc80.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0
.50727.6195_none_d09154e044272b9a\MSVCR80.dll":0x0001:0x000163
d0

10/03/2013 19:59:23
OS Version: 6.1.7601
TS3 Path: [redacted]\TS3W.exe
TS3 Version: 0.2.0.188
Installed RAM: 15,95 GiB
TS3 Free VM: 188 MiB / 4,00 GiB
Crash Type: ACCESS_VIOLATION writing address 0x00000000
Crash Address: 0x740f72d7 "C:\Windows\WinSxSx86_microsoft.vc80.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0.
50727.6195_none_d09154e044272b9a\MSVCR80.dll":0x0001:0x000162d
7

3/11/2013 7:30:04 PM
OS Version: 6.1.7601
TS3 Path: [redacted]\TS3W.exe
TS3 Version: 0.2.0.188
Installed RAM: 8.00 GiB
TS3 Free VM: 487 MiB / 4.00 GiB
Crash Type: ACCESS_VIOLATION writing address 0x00000000
Crash Address: 0x74c94a7f "C:\Windows\WinSxS\x86_microsoft.vc80.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0
.50727.6195_none_d09154e044272b9a\MSVCR80.dll":0x0001:0x00013a
7f

06/04/2013 23:06:05
OS Version: 6.2.9200
TS3 Path: [redacted]\TS3W.exe
TS3 Version: 0.2.0.188
Installed RAM: 7.46 GiB
TS3 Free VM: 456 MiB / 4.00 GiB
Crash Type: ACCESS_VIOLATION writing address 0x00000000
Crash Address: 0x74b672d7 "C:\Windows\WinSxS\x86_microsoft.vc80.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0
.50727.6910_none_d089c358442de345\MSVCR80.dll":0x0001:0x000162
d7

4/11/2013 7:57:58 PM
OS Version: 6.1.7600
TS3 Path: [redacted]\TS3W.exe
TS3 Version: 0.2.0.188
Installed RAM: 7.89 GiB
TS3 Free VM: 460 MiB / 4.00 GiB
Crash Type: ACCESS_VIOLATION writing address 0x00000000
Crash Address: 0x6e6072d7 "C:\windows\WinSxS\x86_microsoft.vc80.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0
.50727.6910_none_d089c358442de345\MSVCR80.dll":0x0001:0x000162
d7

14/04/2013 14:22:05
OS Version: 6.1.7601
TS3 Path: [redacted]\TS3W.exe
TS3 Version: 0.2.0.188
Installed RAM: 15.47 GiB
TS3 Free VM: 436 MiB / 4.00 GiB
Crash Type: ACCESS_VIOLATION reading address 0x00000000
Crash Address: 0x738173bd "C:\Windows\WinSxS\x86_microsoft.vc80.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0
.50727.6195_none_d09154e044272b9a\MSVCR80.dll":0x0001:0x000163
bd

5/5/2013 2:30:35 PM
OS Version: 6.1.7601
TS3 Path: [redacted]\TS3W.exe
TS3 Version: 0.2.0.188
Installed RAM: 7.95 GiB
TS3 Free VM: 97 MiB / 4.00 GiB
Crash Type: ACCESS_VIOLATION writing address 0x00000008
Crash Address: 0x00471702 "[redacted]\TS3W.exe":0x0001:0x00070702

6/3/2013 1:17:52 PM
OS Version: 6.1.7601
TS3 Path: [redacted]\TS3W.exe
TS3 Version: 0.2.0.188
Installed RAM: 7.49 GiB
TS3 Free VM: 72 MiB / 4.00 GiB
Crash Type: ACCESS_VIOLATION writing address 0x00000000
Crash Address: 0x72184a7f "C:\windows\WinSxS\x86_microsoft.vc80.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0
.50727.6195_none_d09154e044272b9a\MSVCR80.dll":0x0001:0x00013a
7f

This message was edited 14 times. Last update was at 06/04/13 04:51 PM

Profile
Kirika


Joined: 06/12/09 11:59 AM
Messages: 22
Offline

I wholeheartedly agree with this plea! I can't believe more people haven't chimed in.

I've all but given up playing the Sims 3 at this point due to all the memory issues. My PC is a monster yet the thought of running the Sims 3 makes it cry. Textures don't even load in a timely fashion.

Unfortunately, I doubt EA cares or that any change is forthcoming. More expansions sure, fixes never.
Profile
Cinebar


Joined: 09/17/09 12:58 PM
Messages: 7483
Offline

I add my name to this idea. It is inconceivable that EA as a producer of all kinds of games isn't on the developing edge of adding 64bit platforms for their Sims games, it's EPs, and or EA's many other games.

Until they do, they are behind the curve. They should be leading the game companies or bypassing MS and it's ability to produce 64bit games and it is to their shame they can't or don't see this as the next step in gaming. 32bit games are a waste on a 64bit machine.
Profile
TanyaRubirose


Joined: 02/02/11 05:38 AM
Messages: 12590
Location:In the sasscave, shining the sassmobile.

They have a slight problem with developing on 64-bit platforms: Computers themselves are behind the curve.

Seriously, most computers on the market are 32-bit platforms; despite efforts to change it, all evidence points to this not changing any time soon.
Profile
GREENEYA


Joined: 10/25/10 03:40 PM
Messages: 7029
Offline

My computer is 32-bit....
Profile
utterlyunzipped


Joined: 05/29/09 07:03 PM
Messages: 426

Most computers sold today are 64 bit, if you see a 32 bit only computer for sale then avoid it like the plague as it is redunlkulously out of date!! If your PC is 6 years old or less then it should be 64bit.

Windows 7 comes in both flavours and if your PC is 6 years or less then you should be running 64bit Windows 7 or 64bit Windows 8. With the upgrade version of Windows 8 being so cheap on launch there is no excuse!

In this day and age everyone should have moved over to 64 bit computers as they are a dime a dozen, so to speak.

I agree that The Sims 3 should have a 64bit 'patch' released so that the majority of people can benefit from the memory on their PCs.

With PCs these days coming with anything up to 12Gb RAM ir is ludicrus that The Sims is trapped under a 3Gb limit, and a big chunk of that goes to other programs running like Windows itself.

Please EA give us a 64 bit version as a patch or something!
Profile
Alchemy


Joined: 01/31/12 01:52 PM
Messages: 140
Offline

I upgraded my RAM from 8 - 16 gigs, just so I could get The Sims to run.

I 100% support this request
Profile
TanyaRubirose


Joined: 02/02/11 05:38 AM
Messages: 12590
Location:In the sasscave, shining the sassmobile.

utterlyunzipped wrote:Most computers sold today are 64 bit, if you see a 32 bit only computer for sale then avoid it like the plague as it is redunlkulously out of date!! If your PC is 6 years old or less then it should be 64bit.

Windows 7 comes in both flavours and if your PC is 6 years or less then you should be running 64bit Windows 7 or 64bit Windows 8. With the upgrade version of Windows 8 being so cheap on launch there is no excuse!

In this day and age everyone should have moved over to 64 bit computers as they are a dime a dozen, so to speak.

I agree that The Sims 3 should have a 64bit 'patch' released so that the majority of people can benefit from the memory on their PCs.

With PCs these days coming with anything up to 12Gb RAM ir is ludicrus that The Sims is trapped under a 3Gb limit, and a big chunk of that goes to other programs running like Windows itself.

Please EA give us a 64 bit version as a patch or something!


Most of the versions of Windows 8 currently being sold, or even preloaded, are 32-bit. Windows 8 was released in both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16832416551


So, it's good to know one of the newest OS's on the market is hopelessly out of date
Profile
utterlyunzipped


Joined: 05/29/09 07:03 PM
Messages: 426

TanyaRubirose wrote:Most of the versions of Windows 8 currently being sold, or even preloaded, are 32-bit. Windows 8 was released in both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16832416551


So, it's good to know one of the newest OS's on the market is hopelessly out of date


The x32 versions of Windows are primarily aimed at legacy hardware, for people who haven't upgraded for some reason.

It is extremely foolish to install x32 software on any modern PC as it dramatically limits performance.

There will always be people who resist changing for whatever reason, but they are by and large in the minority these days. Windows 7 x64 is the most popular installed OS in the real world. The x64 version over took the x32 version way back in 2010 with over 77% of all PCs coming with the x64 version pre-installed.

A good reason to offer the upgrade is x32 OSs can only access 4Gb of RAM. Many gamers have more than this now-a-days (I have 6Gb and plan to upgrade to 12Gb soon) and The Sims 3 would run a lot better if it could access all that memory. Please bear in mind that that 4Gb limit includes the RAM on your graphics card etc. So if you have a 1Gb Graphics card then that leaves only 3Gb left available to the OS for everything else! After all is said and done The Sims 3 may be left with little more than 1Gb to run in!

The point is x64 is very popular and most games are taking advantage of it's features. EAxis should release am optional patch that you can download that will install an x64 version of all the games executables and dlls. This has been done for many games in the past including Far Cry and Half-Life 2), while many others now come by standard in both x32 and x64 versions and the install programs jus picks which to install for you!

So come on EAxis, drag The Sims 3 kicking and screaming into the 21st century!

Profile
DarkMirage


Joined: 05/29/09 09:37 PM
Messages: 5780
Location:Blocking your GIFS!

Add me to the list of those that want 64 bit for this game.

Profile
TanyaRubirose


Joined: 02/02/11 05:38 AM
Messages: 12590
Location:In the sasscave, shining the sassmobile.

utterlyunzipped wrote:
TanyaRubirose wrote:Most of the versions of Windows 8 currently being sold, or even preloaded, are 32-bit. Windows 8 was released in both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16832416551


So, it's good to know one of the newest OS's on the market is hopelessly out of date


The x32 versions of Windows are primarily aimed at legacy hardware, for people who haven't upgraded for some reason.

It is extremely foolish to install x32 software on any modern PC as it dramatically limits performance.

There will always be people who resist changing for whatever reason, but they are by and large in the minority these days. Windows 7 x64 is the most popular installed OS in the real world. The x64 version over took the x32 version way back in 2010 with over 77% of all PCs coming with the x64 version pre-installed.

A good reason to offer the upgrade is x32 OSs can only access 4Gb of RAM. Many gamers have more than this now-a-days (I have 6Gb and plan to upgrade to 12Gb soon) and The Sims 3 would run a lot better if it could access all that memory. Please bear in mind that that 4Gb limit includes the RAM on your graphics card etc. So if you have a 1Gb Graphics card then that leaves only 3Gb left available to the OS for everything else! After all is said and done The Sims 3 may be left with little more than 1Gb to run in!

The point is x64 is very popular and most games are taking advantage of it's features. EAxis should release am optional patch that you can download that will install an x64 version of all the games executables and dlls. This has been done for many games in the past including Far Cry and Half-Life 2), while many others now come by standard in both x32 and x64 versions and the install programs jus picks which to install for you!

So come on EAxis, drag The Sims 3 kicking and screaming into the 21st century!


If the legacy system argument for why they released that had any merit at all, they would have also released a 16-bit version, since there are also still 16-bit computers in usage. So, the idea of a 32-bit version being for legacy systems really doesn't hold up.

And while it may be extremely foolish for some computers, there's actually a number of systems released on the market where a 64-bit system is actually a waste of money; many of these utilize cheap, low-end processors where the difference in performance between 32-bit and 64-bit is so minute as to be effectively nonexistent. As much as we would all like everyone to have top-of-the-line gaming machines, like my own (which, before you accuse me of resisting change, runs a 64-bit OS and was chosen based on the OS's superior performance under the hardware configuration I am using), the fact remains that cheap computers have always and will always make up the majority of the market.

There's also the fact that Sims 3 is, really, about the last thing on a very long list of 32-bit systems still out; there's actually a number of computer applications that are 32-bit, some of which are actually essential for such things as internet service. While these can function under a 64-system, there are a few specialty applications which are not actually compatible with 64-bit systems and require a 32-bit to run; those are also cases where a 32-bit system proves superior.

Finally, if 64-bit is so popular, then why are 32-bit versions of Windows 8 being sold in every Walmart, Target, and Office Depot I've been to? If I wanted a 64-bit version of it, I could have gotten that on launch day at any store I went to; the 32-bit versions actually sold out at a couple. Also, why do I have info from people who actually sell computers that they mostly preload and sell 32-bit Windows systems, no matter which version, and the 64-bits tend to be harder to sell? You would think that if it were so popular, the inverse would be true... yet loading 32-bit Windows 8 is one of the duties I've been told I'll have to do at every job interview I've been to for work related to selling pre-loaded software, and half of them don't even sell pre-loaded 64-bit Windows 8.

I also notice you haven't named a single computer game that takes advantage of 64-bit systems, and yet are demanding that EA rework the source code of Sims 3 (which would take a minimum of five to ten years) to be 64-bit, while ignoring all of the reasons why that would be a very bad idea (chief among them being a memory leak that rivals the hole in the side of the Titanic). Or the fact it might not actually be possible to convert this to 64 bit.
Profile
Allspice1232


Joined: 01/30/11 10:00 PM
Messages: 2845

TanyaRubirose wrote:I also notice you haven't named a single computer game that takes advantage of 64-bit systems, and yet are demanding that EA rework the source code of Sims 3 (which would take a minimum of five to ten years) to be 64-bit, while ignoring all of the reasons why that would be a very bad idea (chief among them being a memory leak that rivals the hole in the side of the Titanic). Or the fact it might not actually be possible to convert this to 64 bit.


Crysis, Indigo Prophesy, WoW and Half Life 2 are the only major ones I can think of off hand and I'm pretty sure Crysis was the only one that was a native 64-bit game rather than being patched later.
Profile
Cinebar


Joined: 09/17/09 12:58 PM
Messages: 7483
Offline

I beg to differ with those that think there aren't games out here for 64bit machines. I see Allspice has named several. And I have to say if anyone out there is still trying to use a 16bbit system then I have a few old 32 bit machines from ten years ago I would donate to them since 16bit would be like what? Windows 3.5? or something. Even XP SP1 doesn't use 16bit and MS refuses to support even it anymore.

Nudge is the word. MS tried their best to 'nudge' people into accepting Vista but people including myself wouldn't give up XPSSP3 but you won't see many PCs these days with it on them. If you do your are getting ripped off for the price.

A 32bit machine can not utilitize even 4GBs of RAM. It can only utilize 2.5 of RAM. Take a good look at your 32bit machines next time you are playing a game..you will see the the machine can not access nor even utilize the entire amount of RAM installed. A 64bit machine can.

It is a waste of money to try to add more RAM to a 32bit machine if you are adding over 4GBs. Because it can't use it anyway. It helps slightly but Windows 7 doesn't have the memory leaks XP SP3 had though I like it's set up better than Windows 7 but it is still much faster in the long run to use Windows 7 64bit over 32bit or XP.

Many haven't changed over because one, they like XP and MS will soon stop even supporting XP SP3 and two, they don't know what they are buying when they settle for a 32bit machine. It's dated. No matter how many bells and whistles it comes with..it is still outdated.

Just as much as last weeks new video card on the market will be outdated by next month.

ETA: Fact, a 32bit machine can only handle the RAM it's motherboard will allow and the motherboards installed into a 64bit machine can and will allow more RAM, much more, than any motherboard in a 32bit machine. People that continue to buy 32bit machines have no idea..(my apologies for this) what they are doing. Ask a geek what the difference is, they will tell you in no uncertain terms how misinformed you are, I should know. because geeks are the people that taught me everything about PCs that I know..I didn't say I retained all their parted knowledge but I kinda of understand much better than when I first started buying and using PCs.



This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 03/16/13 12:57 AM

Profile
TanyaRubirose


Joined: 02/02/11 05:38 AM
Messages: 12590
Location:In the sasscave, shining the sassmobile.

Allspice1232 wrote:
TanyaRubirose wrote:I also notice you haven't named a single computer game that takes advantage of 64-bit systems, and yet are demanding that EA rework the source code of Sims 3 (which would take a minimum of five to ten years) to be 64-bit, while ignoring all of the reasons why that would be a very bad idea (chief among them being a memory leak that rivals the hole in the side of the Titanic). Or the fact it might not actually be possible to convert this to 64 bit.


Crysis, Indigo Prophesy, WoW and Half Life 2 are the only major ones I can think of off hand and I'm pretty sure Crysis was the only one that was a native 64-bit game rather than being patched later.


I didn't say there weren't any; I was giving her a chance to name them so we could discuss the various problems of porting games between 32-bit and 64-bit. Plus, I wanted to give someone a chance to score a point against me; I don't mind it when I'm proven wrong, after all

Crysis had 32-bit and 64-bit versions (the first is the standard version that shipped with Steam). Some people have noted the 32-bit version crashes on 64-bit platforms, which reinforces what I said about potential compatibility issues between 32-bit applications and 64-bit OS's.

Half-Life 2 actually had its 64-bit mode removed back in 2009 (not certain if they ever added it back; it was still missing in 2010) due to bugs.

WoW is an MMO, and has actually had its complete source code rebuilt at least three times that I know of.

Indigo Prophesy I admittedly know nothing about, but everything I found about running it on a 64-bit system brought up having to use emulators, in some cases having to play tricks with OS-installs, and a few other oddities that pretty much made me not want to touch the game with a ten-foot pole. I'm seriously hoping that info is all wrong.

Cinebar wrote:I beg to differ with those that think there aren't games out here for 64bit machines. I see Allspice has named several. And I have to say if anyone out there is still trying to use a 16bbit system then I have a few old 32 bit machines from ten years ago I would donate to them since 16bit would be like what? Windows 3.5? or something. Even XP SP1 doesn't use 16bit and MS refuses to support even it anymore.

Nudge is the word. MS tried their best to 'nudge' people into accepting Vista but people including myself wouldn't give up XPSSP3 but you won't see many PCs these days with it on them. If you do your are getting ripped off for the price.

A 32bit machine can not utilitize even 4GBs of RAM. It can only utilize 2.5 of RAM. Take a good look at your 32bit machines next time you are playing a game..you will see the the machine can not access nor even utilize the entire amount of RAM installed. A 64bit machine can.

It is a waste of money to try to add more RAM to a 32bit machine if you are adding over 4GBs. Because it can't use it anyway. It helps slightly but Windows 7 doesn't have the memory leaks XP SP3 had though I like it's set up better than Windows 7 but it is still much faster in the long run to use Windows 7 64bit over 32bit or XP.

Many haven't changed over because one, they like XP and MS will soon stop even supporting XP SP3 and two, they don't know what they are buying when they settle for a 32bit machine. It's dated. No matter how many bells and whistles it comes with..it is still outdated.

Just as much as last weeks new video card on the market will be outdated by next month.

ETA: Fact, a 32bit machine can only handle the RAM it's motherboard will allow and the motherboards installed into a 64bit machine can and will allow more RAM, much more, than any motherboard in a 32bit machine. People that continue to buy 32bit machines have no idea..(my apologies for this) what they are doing. Ask a geek what the difference is, they will tell you in no uncertain terms how misinformed you are, I should know. because geeks are the people that taught me everything about PCs that I know..I didn't say I retained all their parted knowledge but I kinda of understand much better than when I first started buying and using PCs.


You did just highlight two important items. The first is that people don't know what they're buying; I chose my machine as 64-bit after a lot of research... but most people just go out a buy a cheap pre-built (in some cases, they literally can't afford better, so it's not always by choice). Not everyone will do what I did, in saving up a thousand bucks to plop down on carefully-chosen components and then put the components together (it's actually cheaper to build it yourself, since then you can get a $3,000 computer for as little as $1000 if you shop right).

Unfortunately, it's the people who don't know what they're doing that make up the majority of computer users, and in turn who are the majority of EA's customers. If they go 64-bit, they potentially lose a lot of customers who simply have not upgraded their machines to a better processor. And, yes, they would lose people; a lot of people who don't know what they're doing would try to run a 64-bit game on a 32-bit OS.

The second issue: 32-bit only uses up so much processing power. Why is that important? Because Sims 3 has a number of memory leaks, and it will keep eating up a computer's processing power until it gets to its maximum. As a 32-bit, this means it has a cut-off point that is far below your computer's processing power; as a 64-bit, it wouldn't have that cut-off point, and would eventually cause your computer to crash. That's part of why a lot of 32-bit applications are not being converted to 64-bit; doing so would actually be a crash potential for a lot of computers due to the lack of limit, while the 32-bit limit prevents them from causing those problems.

Finally, a lot of 32-bit systems are also being used because of that limit for another reason: The artificial limit helps workplace productivity in some fields by limiting the amount of playing around an employee can do; they can only do so much before they exceed the processing power of their machines, which prevents them from running games and other such programs (in fact, this is why some computers on the market don't have sound cards, and often only have very cheap video cards). Thus, those limits are, to some businesses, actually a benefit of the 32-bit platform, and typically they don't even go beyond a 4 GB RAM setup anyway, simply because they don't want employees to have access to that kind of processing power.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 03/16/13 01:58 AM


Profile
Allspice1232


Joined: 01/30/11 10:00 PM
Messages: 2845

TanyaRubirose wrote:
Allspice1232 wrote:
TanyaRubirose wrote:I also notice you haven't named a single computer game that takes advantage of 64-bit systems, and yet are demanding that EA rework the source code of Sims 3 (which would take a minimum of five to ten years) to be 64-bit, while ignoring all of the reasons why that would be a very bad idea (chief among them being a memory leak that rivals the hole in the side of the Titanic). Or the fact it might not actually be possible to convert this to 64 bit.


Crysis, Indigo Prophesy, WoW and Half Life 2 are the only major ones I can think of off hand and I'm pretty sure Crysis was the only one that was a native 64-bit game rather than being patched later.


I didn't say there weren't any; I was giving her a chance to name them so we could discuss the various problems of porting games between 32-bit and 64-bit. Plus, I wanted to give someone a chance to score a point against me; I don't mind it when I'm proven wrong, after all

Crysis had 32-bit and 64-bit versions (the first is the standard version that shipped with Steam). Some people have noted the 32-bit version crashes on 64-bit platforms, which reinforces what I said about potential compatibility issues between 32-bit applications and 64-bit OS's.

Half-Life 2 actually had its 64-bit mode removed back in 2009 (not certain if they ever added it back; it was still missing in 2010) due to bugs.

WoW is an MMO, and has actually had its complete source code rebuilt at least three times that I know of.

Indigo Prophesy I admittedly know nothing about, but everything I found about running it on a 64-bit system brought up having to use emulators, in some cases having to play tricks with OS-installs, and a few other oddities that pretty much made me not want to touch the game with a ten-foot pole. I'm seriously hoping that info is all wrong.


I was actually agreeing with you. I probably should have specified. There aren't many games that are built with 64-bit OSes in mind, those were the only big name games I could think of that I know had 64-bit versions. I think I remember hearing Bioshock 2 had one, but I don't remember.

It's a shame because TS3 would really benefit from being able to use more than 4GB of RAM but the game works well enough for me that it doesn't bother me. I rarely have it crash.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 03/16/13 02:18 AM

Profile
 
Forum Index » Ideas & Feedback
Go to: