Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
■ Lots and WIPs by Wibble • MAJOR WIP for MaiLyn • Update p. 49 ■  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » Creative Corner
WibbleLikeAJelly

Right... time to get replying! Glad my thread has hard some attention while I was gone!

Yanti - thanks I like the kitchen as well... the island is something I've never done before with the diagonal coutners.

Will - Thanks! I will. Glad you like it.

Imoger - Thanks Imi (can I call you that? ) I enjoyed experimenting with the landscaping on this one a lot. Thanks for the "good Luck" BTW: I'll be sure to keep it! LOL

Rawr - Thanks for stoppin' by pardnurr ^___^ Tell me when that thread's out... I'll be sure to check it out!

Kirk - Thanks for taking the time to look, Kirk. Yep... I've set myself a few more weeks given it's school again tomorrow and I'll be sure to get some homework... Thanks for the comments. This house is actually based off a plan (and accompanying pictures of the façade etc...) so the wall coverings weren't my choice, but I agree, they do look very pleasing

Expect an update soon-ish

--Wibble

YOTEAMO

Gorgeous Wibble, I'm still in love with the Chimnea by the pool. Looking forwards to downloading this

SEASONAL MARKER TUTORIAL ADDED!
WibbleLikeAJelly

YOTEAMO wrote:Gorgeous Wibble, I'm still in love with the Chimnea by the pool. Looking forwards to downloading this

Thanks Yote That's a feature I really like, too.

--Wibble

Sarademoor

Hi Wibble, recced your latest! WIP looks promising!

niac1234

Hey Wibble! You're really great at building, just getting that out there! Your latest WIP, however, is magnificent!

I recall my largest project ever being for Will, but it is also my most downloaded so I can't complain.

WibbleLikeAJelly

Sara - Thanks, I'll have more tonight or tomorrow... homework depending