Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
The Odd Couple - A Couples Modeling Comp [Scores and Final Assignment are up!!!]  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » Sims and Modeling
ColorMePink

Location: Call me Vid, Pink, ColorMePink, but DO NOT call me crazy! Do I look crazy to you?

Cute competition. I'm tempted, but I have to think about it some more first. Will be lurking. Love comps like this.

mbhoban

Reserve me a spot please! Will get my form up ASAP
Rayshizzie

cuddles54227 wrote:
Rayshizzie wrote:
Rayshizzie wrote:Please reserve me! As long as it's ok I use very little cc and don't have poseplayer.....

Awsome, I'm totally up for this...this contest is just way to cool to pass up. Honestly I have been considering installing the pose player mod, although I have never used any mods before. I figure since I'm just sarting to get into these contests it might be something worth getting. Is it easy to use and install? Also is there any certain poseplayer mod you might reccomend I use? Thanks!

Maybe this will help you: http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/425438.page

As for use, it's very simple. Download poses, install them, click on pose player and select the pose.

This is great, thanks so much for posting the link, I will definately go back to it once I'm ready to start it all up, I just want to get in some playing time tonight before I go to bed then tomorrow I will go back to the link and start from there. Very useful, and exactly the type of tutorial I'll need

crimsonsunsets22

ColorMePink, thank ya, and hooray for lurkers I do hope you'll join us!
mbhoban, you've been reserved. Excited to see your couple

Rayshizzie

crimsonsunsets22 wrote:Off from work (finally), so time to address some questions

Gleeky321 wrote:Should I make a head shot for judging?