Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
Pets Bug Thread  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » Pets
Dweiathecat

Klianna1 wrote:Add another for the choppy galloping, does anyone know when they intend to have it fixed by?

I have a small fix for that I think. http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/165/476091.page#841

after a while of playing my game flickers black and then comes back to my game and THEN crashes completely! I lost one of my favorite familys because of this! has anybody else had the same problem or knows how to fix it???
Dustyangel

I don't have cc or mods and never had mods
Made a game after installing pets
Town: Sunset Valley
Operating System: Win 7
I am new to the medical profession and I am trying to make a house call, but the patient is apparently a cat. Can cats be patients or is this a glitch? I make the call and it says to go to "Evilgenius's [name of the cat] house". I go there and then a notice with the cat's face comes up and he says: "Hi, I'm Evilgenius. Thanks for checking up on me...ect." Then I ring the door bell and nothing happens. (I suppose a cat can't really open the door) then I try to make another house call and it says no one needs checking up. This happened twice already. It is preventing me from making any house calls because he is the only one that comes up.http://i.imgur.com/r7Gzs.jpg
Paigeywaigey2000

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEE EA do something about the distorted animals glitch it is rrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllyyyy
yyyyyyyy ennoying me but i still LOVE the sims 3 and i need it to be fixed beause i cant sell the sims 3 pets PC anywhere so i cant get my money back sooooooooooo ennoying seriously :
x