Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
The Odd Couple - A Couples Modeling Comp [Scores and Final Assignment are up!!!]  XML
Forum Index » Sims and Modeling
CookieDough987

@mbhoban - Awww... So sweet... Did you use a custom pose for that or was it in-game?

@Rayshizzie - To be honest, I loved your last line! It was so poetic!

@ChoclateKiss - Yay! I have been waiting for a cute entry using the 'Give Flowers' interaction! Very adorable.

@BlondieGirl97 - Ah... I see... I have never used the Reporter career before, so that must be why I didn't know... Thank you!

So excited for the scores because everyone's entries have improved so much since last assignment!

crimsonsunsets22

Good mornin' everyone. I got the scores from Gleeky, so I'm just waiting for one more set of scores now. I'm gonna go ahead and do the 3rd assignment and get that posted up for you, and scores will be up for everyone that's submitted by tonight at the latest.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 05/05/12 01:33 PM

mbhoban

CookieDough987 wrote:@mbhoban - Awww... So sweet... Did you use a custom pose for that or was it in-game?

@Rayshizzie - To be honest, I loved your last line! It was so poetic!

@ChoclateKiss - Yay! I have been waiting for a cute entry using the 'Give Flowers' interaction! Very adorable.

@BlondieGirl97 - Ah... I see... I have never used the Reporter career before, so that must be why I didn't know... Thank you!

So excited for the scores because everyone's entries have improved so much since last assignment!

It was in-game. I used the embrace action.
CookieDough987

mbhoban wrote:
It was in-game. I used the embrace action.

^^ Oh yeah! Thank you! I totally forgot about that interaction...

cuddles54227

Assignment 2

Bryan and Melissa

"Melissa Matthews and Bryan Davis." I heard the teacher announce our names.