Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
Installing CC tutorial (bookmark this please)  XML
Forum Index » General Discussion (EN)
Novelett

forbiddenlove wrote:this looks way complicated

im not that of a smart head at this

Thank you! Someone finally agrees with me! It's still not working!
Ebis

Thanks so much! this is really helpful!!! Just one question though! i went to this other website and i did all these steps like i mean i went to a website to get other hair and the hair didnt show up on my sims 3 thing. So i was just wondering what i can do to make it apear or something. i'm stuck! so please let me know! it would be a huge help since i am new to this cc thing! also do you know how to actually make your own cc? I think that would be so fun!!
Avytar2

Thanks for the tutorial.
kneal007

thanks for this. it is helpful because i was wondering where the resource files were whenever i downloaded something and extracted files to the desktop.
Nekojay

hi ive done all the steps and everything but what happens to the downloads once you put them in packages? do they automatically go into the sims game? because they are normally meant to go into the game launcher in downloads arent theY? please help me?
Nekojay

Hey i followed all the steps and my downloads are in the packages folder but they are nowhere in the game??
debbi2qlts

Thank You ever so much. I have been trying to use so many different instructions and never getting where. Your instructions were so much easier especially with the pictures. Finally I have some custom content for my Sims.

Sims3issofun

I have followed all of the steps. And I have repeated them like 5 times. But the hair style I downloaded will not show up in my game! Please please help me.....
Chadric06