Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
GTA III Liberty City: Sadly Cancelled!  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » Create a World
Lennon777

Location:I'm just learning how to smile-that's not easy to do...

I just have to say it-I LOVE F-P's Vice City. It brings back so many memories of squishing people in ferraris ! I also felt that Liberty city from GTA III/LCS would be a neat place to have my simmies living in! So, I finally took the plunge and started making it-and
I Love how it's turning out! I have much progress done already & will be posting pictures shortly.

This message was edited 5 times. Last update was at 02/25/12 09:43 PM

"It's written amazingly well... but if you don't take out the part that says, "I don't care if you kill L", I'll die." -L Lawliet
Lennon777

Reserved for pictures!

Note; I'll be uploading my images on videos on youtube, as I have always and will always have problems in uploading images.

Update 1 (March 1st, 2011):http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsyLYYSaFbo

Update 2 (April 3rd, 2011): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WmqW5zeeowY

Update 3 (December 3rd, 2011): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LZXSiRYukXY

This message was edited 3 times. Last update was at 12/03/11 11:17 PM

"It's written amazingly well... but if you don't take out the part that says, "I don't care if you kill L", I'll die." -L Lawliet
T966ER

YES! I LOVE LC! Please post pics soon! Can't wait to see how it goes, and basing it off GTA III/LCS will work out much better and be much more fun. I'd be glad to help furnish but I'm sure that's far away. Let me know if I can help.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 03/02/11 01:57 AM

Johnnywr

It`s a nice feeling when things come together in a world and you feel good about it.
Best of luck Lennon777.

Lennon777

Uploading images now...

Lennon777