Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
How do I reset pets?  XML
Forum Index » Pets
Author Message
EN55


Joined: 07/28/09 09:18 PM
Messages: 1125
Offline

My cat is frozen...
Profile
Sianystar


Joined: 06/06/09 07:21 PM
Messages: 1476
Location:Hull, England
Offline

Same as sims, I think. Last time I reset the whole town's population my dalmation got reset too.

Profile
EN55


Joined: 07/28/09 09:18 PM
Messages: 1125
Offline

so just put in their first and last name?
Profile
DivaOfDarkness


Joined: 05/30/09 09:16 PM
Messages: 1088
Offline

yes you just put in their first and their last name. They reset the same as sims

Profile
EN55


Joined: 07/28/09 09:18 PM
Messages: 1125
Offline

thanks, it worked!
Profile
nocomment98


Joined: 06/02/09 11:52 AM
Messages: 25
Offline

How can I reset a Stray Cat? I tried doing it the regular way, but maybe I just have to do it over and over and over because there are a lot of stray cats in the neighborhood? There is a cat stuck on the front porch of my family

Profile
EternitysShadow


Joined: 06/15/09 09:29 PM
Messages: 1204
Location:Canada
Offline

since it's on your lot, I would assume 'resetSim Stray Cat' would clear it up c:

new signature under construction
Profile
 
Forum Index » Pets
Go to: