Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
Haters  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » Gift Gathering -Thank Yous & Gifting
KerrynB

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 03/03/12 03:53 AM

Catocat

Ugh. No one hates you, people just got annoyed that you were starting so many new threads and some thought you were begging. If you hang around the forums for a while, things will change. I'm a newbie too, and after about a week, I already have lots of friends and am really appreciating both giving and getting from the threads. Just change your attitude from "I'm here to get free sim stuff" to "I'm here to make friends, contribute, and get help from nice people" and you'll be fine.
Queenie08

Catocat wrote:Ugh. No one hates you, people just got annoyed that you were starting so many new threads and some thought you were begging. If you hang around the forums for a while, things will change. I'm a newbie too, and after about a week, I already have lots of friends and am really appreciating both giving and getting from the threads. Just change your attitude from "I'm here to get free sim stuff" to "I'm here to make friends, contribute, and get help from nice people" and you'll be fine.

^^ What she said.

Vanticat

Seeing as how this person has gone to a couple of threads SINCE SHE MADE THIS and tried to get people to give her stuff...

If I win a contest, I'll add an appropriately priced item to my wishlist
KerrynB

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 03/03/12 03:56 AM

HylianJovi92

Vanticat wrote:Seeing as how this person has gone to a couple of threads SINCE SHE MADE THIS and tried to get people to give her stuff...

^ Sadly, this

• 50% Legend of Zelda Nerd
• 50% Bon Jovi Addict
• 100% Awesome
Cait17

*cheers*

mysimBrenda

What the hell?
Catocat