Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
I registered my SIMS 3 and didn’t get 1000 free SimPoints?  XML
Forum Index » General Discussion (EN)
JanaireDaBoss

Does anyone know why I didn’t get the free SimPoints when I registered my Sims 3. I registered four games and didn’t get anything. Is there something special I need to do?
Thanks guys
MayIHaveACookie

Location: Shipping Finnick and Peeta together. TUNA SANDWHICH.

Before on the MyPage there was the option to claim the simpoints... is that not on the new one, like? Or is there any buttons anywhere that say claim free simpoints?

JanaireDaBoss

THANK YOU!!!!!!! This is my first time on this site all togather so I didnt know about it or see it. U r awesome I really appreciate it!!!
kirstie258

So annoyed right now. I looked all over for the button to claim my 1000 free simpoints and I can't find it anywhere!!!! So sick of this.
Holzibell

I never got mine either, but I registered mine ages ago so I don't know if I still could anymore.

Darkslayer

EA might have stopped honouring it. Only the first two games (the TS3 base game and the World Adventures expansion pack) came with simpoints, after then they didn’t bother so they could have just stopped honouring them on newer purchases of those two games.

KirstieLou91

i also didnt get my 1000 free points that it stated on the game box when i bought it. have i done something wrong?
Clarivoyant

i never got mine either.

its bull crap

alfher1275

Location:Sims Drama World...because my sims really have a lot of drama in their lives.

THEY DON'T DO IT ANYMORE!