Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
Sorbet - A Rainbowcy  XML
Forum Index » Stories and Legacies
vampirepaperdoll

I have never done a legacy before, because I get bored of my sims very quickly. (I know, shame on me!) However, I am trying to challenge myself to write a legacy story. This is my rainbowcy, where each generation will be themed around a different color. I could use lots of encouragement and tips because I've never really thought much about pictures and stories for my sims. Please try to enjoy!

Generations

Prologue
Chapter 01: Something Rotten in Bridgeport
Chapter 02: Something More?
Chapter 03: Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Chapter 04: Working Nine to Five
Chapter 05: So This is Love
Chapter 06: They Grow Up So Fast
Chapter 07: Better Things
Chapter 08: Work, Work, Work
Chapter 09: Baby Don't Hurt Me
Chapter 10: The Next Chapter

This message was edited 7 times. Last update was at 03/26/12 01:29 AM

vampirepaperdoll

Dear Diary

This is it! The day I leave home! I have found an amazing apartment in Bridgeport for a steal! I couldn't believe my luck, but the landlord seemed trustworthy enough. Of course, I'll miss Mom and Dad and all my old friends back in Sunset Valley, but I really feel like this is it: my chance to make a name for myself! I have no idea what I will do in Bridgeport, but I am optimistic that everything will work out. I'm getting a clean, fresh start!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wow, Bridgeport looks amazing! Well, at least what I've seen of it from the cab! I just arrived to check out my new apartment. I had my first bit of excitement the minute I arrived: an elevator! I have never ridden in an elevator before, so getting to use one every day is going to be so exciting!