Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
How do you change the mailboxes?  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » General Discussion (EN)
Author Message
mysimBrenda


Joined: 08/22/09 03:31 AM
Messages: 4394
Location:At home

I recently placed a new lot and built a house on it, but it has the default base-game lot instead of the Lucky Palms one. Is there a way I can change it?
Profile
mysimBrenda


Joined: 08/22/09 03:31 AM
Messages: 4394
Location:At home

Do you have to use a mod?
Profile
sadielover123


Joined: 09/24/11 08:57 AM
Messages: 492
Location:England! ;)
Offline

mysimBrenda wrote:Do you have to use a mod?

Nope, use buydebug (type in testingcheatsenabled true first though)

Profile
StellaToronto


Joined: 07/26/09 07:20 AM
Messages: 2005

The mail boxes that come with EA worlds are locked
You can get a mod that unlocks them.

Try the simalogue

Profile
mysimBrenda


Joined: 08/22/09 03:31 AM
Messages: 4394
Location:At home

Thank you so much StellaToronto!
Profile
StellaToronto


Joined: 07/26/09 07:20 AM
Messages: 2005

Your welcome mysimBrenda
After getting Barnacle Bay I discovered mail boxes in EA worlds weren't transferable
I just heard that the mail boxes in Sunlight Tides will be available in buydebug.

Profile
 
Post Reply Forum Index » General Discussion (EN)
Go to: