Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
Jellybean death  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » Supernatural
serenemercury

this is my first time posting here after years of lurking. but i had something happen in my game that i had to share with people who would understand. I love supernatural and bought it the day it came out. The first family i made was a witch and a faerie. I bought the jellybean bush and my faerie kept rolling wants to eat beans. she ate at least twenty and then i forgot about the bush for a couple sim days, so I sent her to eat one... she died! i had no idea that would happen but it was amusing. then my witch married a vampire and the day after he moved in, he ate from the same jellybean bush and died! twice in a row jellybean death is super tragic. does anyone know the percentage chance of death from jellybeans?
TinTinnerson48

Hahaha, that is great. Welcome to the forums!

I don't know the percentage, sorry. I honestly have only eaten from it like once or twice. It scares me.

We want supersims! (well, I do at least)
serenemercury

well i just didnt realize it could kill them, or it would have scared me too. there is one moodlet that turns the sim blue for several hours. i was trying for that one... i can't decide whether i'm swearing off using it for good or not. on the bright side, jellybean ghosts look awesome, unfortunately i forgot to get a screen shot.
EIisabetta

The ghosts do look awesome. Since you can create ghosts now in CAS, I looked at the jellybean ghost. Love the colors.

Don't know the percentage though. Hmm. I may have to play around with it myself.

TinTinnerson48