Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
Confused about the newest nraas story progression  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » General Discussion (EN)
BandarinaLynn

Hello!

Apology i've posted the same repeat issue.

Recently i install the newest version of nraas story progression. After reading the description on the nraas official website, i'm still confused.
This is my first time using the story progression mod because i don't want the supernatural neighbours to move out of the town. Therefore instead of turning off the story progression, i get the nraas mod.
So here's the thing. After installing it, is it normal that all the sims around the town keep having relationship and breaking up within a day without stop, new babies keep poping out and many teen sims grow into young adult within a day or two?
If i just want to prevent the neighbours from moving out but keep every other things the same way as before, how shall i set the mod?
Could anyone help please? Thank you!
JoBass24us

Yeah, you should be able to adjust the settings. Click on your sim and chose Nrass, then story progression from there you will have several options. Play around with them cause you can pretty much dictate what you want. Like how many pets or sims a family can have. You can manage relationships, like allow marriage, divorce and so on.

Why do we close our eyes when we kiss, cry or pray? Because the most beautiful things in life are not seen with our eyes but felt in our hearts---HK
exotickitten