Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
Sims 4 Creator's Camp: ehaught58 - (NEW SCREENSHOTS!!!!!)  XML
Forum Index » The Sims 4
ehaught58

Hello fellow Simmers! I am back from the Sims 4 Creator's Camp held at the EA headquarters in Redwood City, California. We had a great time and were able to have a hands-on, first look at the new Sims 4. There is so much to share with you, and if you have any questions, please feel free to post it and I will do my best to answer it.

Let me start off by saying that the Sims 4, as compared to previous versions, is a different game in some ways and the same in other ways. As a builder, I will focus mainly on the Build/Buy Mode and leave the game play for other Sims 4 campers to explain. When they are released, I will be posting screenshots and pictures that I took for you to scrutinize so you can ask about anything that you see. I have not received the email from EA with the approved screenshots, but I will get them up as soon as I can.