Forums  
[line_separator]
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
Menswear Suggestion Thread (Submit your Ideas!)  XML
Post Reply Forum Index » Store General Discussion (EN)
SimGuruSarah

These are all great suggestions! I have passed this thread along to our concept lead to take a look at

I am a producer on The Sims 4 working on awesome secret stuff! Please Follow me on Twitter @SimGuruSarah
Tojax

SimGuruSarah wrote:These are all great suggestions! I have passed this thread along to our concept lead to take a look at

Thank you for taking the time to listen

murfeel

And can you please take a peekaroo at AnzSensei's Gothic cloting thread, too?
http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/535605.page

Tolibera

Childrens wear is important too, we've been focused too much on YA/Teen Wear

Boys clothes~!
Tolibera

SimGuruSarah wrote:These are all great suggestions! I have passed this thread along to our concept lead to take a look at

thank you for the pass-along and the re-response SimGuruSarah
Kael

Thank You!!

kethrydrake

I would like to see more medieval style wear. Maybe something like the costumes from "The Princess Bride" or "Game of Thrones".

I would also like to see more long hair styles for men and women. There is really only one option for long hair and I would like other styles as well as longer (waist length or longer).

MrHawk

Brilliant. Thank you very much.

mangoesandlimes

Thank you, SimGuruSarah!

And Tolibera, the kid in the vest is adorable. We need more kids' clothing. And stuff for elder men. They're not all frumpy! Older sims should be able to rock the modern fashion and world styles, too!

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 05/08/12 03:15 AM

Tolibera

I know we already have one Kilt, but....

Sean Connery. Therefore I win.

Some Leather'n'Wool winter wear (Seasons hint-hint?)

This Greatcoat is just Great